Évènement archives

June 2017

NYP NeuroDay 2017
Wednesday, 7 June, 2017

May 2017

Colloque de la Société française des Neurosciences
Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 - Friday, 19 May, 2017
The Brains that Pull the Triggers - 3rd Paris Conference on Syndrome E
Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 - Friday, 12 May, 2017
European Neuroscience Conference for Doctoral Students
Thursday, 4 May, 2017 - Saturday, 6 May, 2017

April 2017

Jardins Ouverts pour le Neurodon
Saturday, 29 April, 2017 - Monday, 1 May, 2017
Forum Cognivence
Friday, 28 April, 2017 - Saturday, 29 April, 2017
Marche pour la Science
Saturday, 22 April, 2017

March 2017

ENP Days 2017
Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 - Friday, 24 March, 2017
ENP partenaire de la Semaine du Cerveau 2017
Monday, 13 March, 2017 - Sunday, 19 March, 2017

February 2017

Institut Pasteur Microscopy Course
Monday, 27 February, 2017 - Friday, 10 March, 2017