Évènement archives

June 2017

Formation Réalité Virtuelle en Sciences du Cerveau
Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 - Friday, 23 June, 2017
NEWS 2017
Thursday, 8 June, 2017 - Friday, 9 June, 2017
NYP NeuroDay 2017
Wednesday, 7 June, 2017

May 2017

Colloque de la Société française des Neurosciences
Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 - Friday, 19 May, 2017
The Brains that Pull the Triggers - 3rd Paris Conference on Syndrome E
Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 - Friday, 12 May, 2017
European Neuroscience Conference for Doctoral Students
Thursday, 4 May, 2017 - Saturday, 6 May, 2017

April 2017

Jardins Ouverts pour le Neurodon
Saturday, 29 April, 2017 - Monday, 1 May, 2017